GVEA offices are scheduled to be closed for the following holidays:

2017 Holidays 

Thanksgiving

  • Thursday, November 23
  • Friday, November 24 (in observance of Veterans' Day)

Christmas

  • Monday, December 25
  • Tuesday, December 26

 

2018 Holidays 

New Year's Day

  • Monday, January 1

Presidents' Day

  • Monday, February 19

Memorial Day

  • Monday, May 28

Independence Day

  • Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day

  • Monday, September 3

Thanksgiving

  • Thursday, November 22
  • Friday, November 23 (in observance of Veterans' Day)

Christmas

  • Monday, December 24
  • Tuesday, December 25

 

2019 Holidays

New Year's Day

  • Tuesday, January 1

  

Payment Options

Now More Ways to Pay Your Bill:

  • Online ... GV E-Bill
  • Mobile App - NEW
  • Automated Phone System
  • More...

Power Outages

    Outage Information

    - Outage Map

    - Account Maintenance Form

    - Generator Booklet

    - Resources 

 

 

 

 

 

GVEA Digital Media

Blog logo Facebook icon youtube logo-square small ruralite

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

PowerToUseLess